Global Yoga Therapy Day!

Global Yoga Therapy Day!

The Global Yoga Therapy Day is hosting a free summit featuring presentations for both the Public and Yoga Professionals on August 13 / 14th. The following are talks you can register for in the 'Public Stream' - (though anyone can register for any talk - it's all free). You can register at the summit here - but all of the following presentations will also be live streamed to the Global Yoga Therapy Day Facebook Page! Come and check out how yoga therapy is used to support better health and well-being! Love to hear what you think! The direct links to each of these presentations are:

  • Richard Miller: Yoga for PTSD https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/yoga-for-ptsd/

  • Panel Presentation: Understanding the Underlying Biomedical Science and Clinical Trial Research Evidence for Yoga as Therapy https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/understanding-the-underlying-biomedical-science-and-clinical-trial-research-evidence-for-yoga-as-therapy/

  • Baxter Bell: Pranayama for Covid 19 Respiratory Health https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/pranayama-for-covid-19-respiratory-health/

  • Mark Workman: Yoga for Amputees https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/yoga-for-amputees/

  • Nalanie Chellaram: Dealing with the Loss of a Loved One https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/dealing-with-the-loss-of-a-loved-one/

  • Catherine Justice: End the Pain Inactivity Cycle with Yoga https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/end-the-pain-inactivity-cycle-with-yoga/

  • Pamela Stokes-Eggleston: Sick and Tired: Yoga Therapy for The Caregivers of Wounded Warriors https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/sick-tired-yoga-therapy-for-the-caregivers-of-wounded-warriors/

  • Charlotte Nuessle: Self-Care for Caregivers https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/self-care-for-caregivers/

  • Smitha Mallaiah: Yoga in Cancer Care from Caves to Clinics https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/yoga-in-cancer-care-from-caves-to-clinic/

  • De Jur Jones: Trauma Informed Yoga Therapy https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/trauma-informed-yoga-therapy/

  • Amy Wheeler: Mental Health for Gen Z  https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/mental-health-for-gen-z/

  • Lorenzo Cohen: The Power of Integrating Yoga into Cancer Care https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/talks/the-power-of-integrating-yoga-into-cancer-care/

Alternately, you can also easily find all of the 'public stream' talks by clicking 'Target Audience: Public' from the Schedule page as seen here: https://global-yoga-therapy-day.heysummit.com/schedule/

1 view

937.231.0006

Dayton, OH, USA

©2016 BY ENLIGHTENED FITNESS, LLC. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM